News

  3 News Stories

Online Registrations

Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Jess Downing
Happy New Year To Everyone!!  We apologize for the delay.  The registration box on the homepage may now be used to register players for the upcoming 2019 season.   As a reminder, we also have our walk-in registrations beginning Monday, January 14th 6:30p - 8p. Saturday, January 26th 10:30a - 11:30a Monday, February 04th 6:30p - 8p Saturday, February 09th   10:30a - 11:30a Monday, February 11th 6:30p - 8p Saturday, February 23rd    10:30a - 11:30a All registrations will be held at Sackett Recreation

Registration Dates

Thu Dec 27, 2018 - Jess Downing
Walk-in registration dates — held at Sackett Recreation Department are: Monday, January 14, 2019, 6:30p-8:00p Saturday, January 26, 2019,  10:00a-11:30a Monday, February 04, 2019, 6:30p-8:00p Saturday, February 09, 2019, 10:00a-11:30a Monday, February 11, 2019, 6:30p-8:00p Saturday, February 23, 2019, 10:00a-11:30a​   Online registrations are scheduled to be opened on Wednesday, January 02, 2019.  An email will be sent out when the website is definitely available (should the scheduled date be delaye

LEAGUE MEETING

Wed Dec 12, 2018 - Everett Downing
                                                                                                          LEAGUE MEETING   THERE WILL BE A MEETING FOR ALL BOARD MEMBERS AND COACHES ON MONDAY, JANUARY 14, 2019 @ SACKETT ST. RECREATION CENTER.  ANYONE INTERESTED IN SERVING ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OR AS A COACH FOR THE 2019 SEASON, PLEASE ATTEND.   THANK YOU!

External links are provided for reference purposes. PROVIDENCE BABE RUTH LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play